Cart 0

How to order

 
SW001_Number_01.png
 

Pick your delivery date / area

We have dedicated delivery days, dates and places - so check your area first!You'll also need to place your order before 10am on the day of delivery.

 
SW001_Number_02.png
 

Choose your platters

Pick a set platter and your choice of sides from our menu (minimum orders £15). Make sure you let us know what date you want it!

 
SW001_Number_03.png
 

Pay online

Use our secure online payment facility to finalise your order. Then sit back and wait for the sushi to roll in!


Special requirements Please let us know of any dietary requirements with your order. View allergy information.

Delivery dates

 

South Powys & Monmouthshire

Thursday 29th November 1pm - 8pm


North Powys

Friday 30th November 1pm - 8pm


Pembrokeshire

Saturday 1st December 1pm - 8pm


 

Gwynedd

Thursday 6th December 1pm - 8pm


Carmarthenshire

Friday 7th December 1pm - 8pm


 Ceredigion

Saturday 8th December 1pm - 8pm


 

North Powys

Wednesday 12th December 1pm - 8pm


Pembrokeshire

Thursday 13th December 1pm - 8pm


Carmarthenshire - Wednesday 19th December 1pm -8pm

Ceredigion - Thursday 20th December 1pm - 8pm


 

Ready to order?